LIVE Music & Events at Bulldog's Beach House Lake of the Ozarks!

June 2020

Friday, June 19
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sax on the Beach
Friday, June 26
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dave Bennet
Saturday, June 27
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, June 28
 
TBD

July 2020

Friday, July 3
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
BaubEisBand
Saturday, July 4
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Dave Dunkley
Sunday, July 5
 
TBD
Friday, July 10
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sax on the Beach
Saturday, July 11
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, July 12
TBD
Friday, July 17
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Common Ground
Saturday, July 18
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Nathan Bryce and Loaded Dice
Sunday, July 19
 
TBD
Friday, July 24
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Cuz I Said So
Saturday, July 25
14TH ANNIVERSARY PARTY
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, July 26
 
TBD
Friday, July 31st
 
TBD


August 2020

Saturday, August 1
5:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Astro Kats
Sunday, August 2
 
TBD
Friday, August 7
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dave Dunkley
Saturday, August 8
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
J Bombs
Sunday, August 9
 
TBD
Friday, August 14
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dave Bennett
Saturday, August 15
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Bare Soles
Sunday, August 16
TBD
Friday, August 21
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sax on the Beach
Saturday, August 22
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Baub Eis Band
Sunday, August 23
  TBD
SHOOTOUT WEEKEND
 
 
Friday, August 28
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Bare Soles
Saturday, August 29
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Bare Soles
Sunday, August 30
TBD

September 2020

LABOR DAY WEEKEND    
Friday, September 4
5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Baub Eis Band
Saturday, September 5
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, September 6
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Cuz I Said So
Monday, September 7
TBD
Monday, September 12
Noon - 4:00 PM
Me & Jim

 

 
   
   
Like us on Facebook!
Share |
Bulldogs Beach House Lake of the Ozarks
Come Sniff Around!

www.bulldogsbeachhouse.com
Telephone : 573-873-3311

Bulldogs Beach House
121 Teton Lane
Camdenton, MO 65020
Lake of the Ozarks Missouri


OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK AT 11 AM BETWEEN MEMORIAL & LABOR DAY WEEKENDS
PLEASE CALL FOR OFF-SEASON HOURS

  HOME  |  LIVE MUSIC LAKE OF THE OZARKS  |  BAR SPECIALS LAKE OF THE OZARKS  |   MENU   |  ABOUT US
   
   
 



Copyright 2011-2021. Bulldogs Beach House. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design and hosting by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!